I like how most of the responses are "OMG you're a racist". How about actually offering a counterpoint to the OP's question that disproves his claims. By crying racism you're just avoiding the question, and pretty much admitting that you don't have a worthwhile counterargument.....Just sayn'
No comments:
Post a Comment