Thursday, August 11, 2011

Why NOT to buy a Wii?

The Wii's fun to play for a while, maybe at a party once in a bit, but that's about it. Bad graphics (especially for people with an HDTV like me) and the games seem to be always a Mario, etc. 3rd party games aren't that great and some of the games seem too kiddy. And that's what killed the Gamecube.

No comments:

Post a Comment