Neil Samora
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
What is the best version for heartless (the song) ?
I would say the Kris Allen one is best, but I also love The Fray's version. I HATE Kanye's version...
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment